Release Day: June 5, 2007. My Last Day in a Federal Prison, by Jeff Grant. An Excerpt from My Unpublished Book, “Last Stop Babylon”.

June 5, 2007. Release Day. I am humbled and grateful to God, and to my family, friends, fellows, Fellow Travelers, colleagues and clients – and my wonderful wife Lynn – for the second chance I have been given over the past 15 years. – Jeff Grant _________________________          As I’m sure I’ve said once or…

White Collar Week Tuesday Speaker Series – John Monaghan, “The Chief”, On Zoom, June 21, 2022, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT

This is Your Invitation to Attend Our White Collar Week Tuesday Speaker Series Please feel free to forward to friends, family members,colleagues and clients. White Collar Week Tuesday Speaker Series  John Monaghan, “The Chief”, Tues., June 21, 2022, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT On Zoom We are honored to…